Raph Sark
Latest Education Tips, Schools And Scholarship Blog In Ghana


Have you been admitted to the UCC as a distance learner?

Then here are the list of all UCC CoDE study centres and regional offices nationwide.

Ashanti Region Kumasi Office at Tafo NkyiasoObuasi Senior Technical School, Dwamena Akenten Senior High School, Simms, Serwa Nyarko Girls, KSTS, KTI, WESCO,T.I. AMASS, Mmofraturo School, Mampong Technical College of Education, Manso Abore SHS, Nkawie Sec Tech, Tepa SHS and Konongo Odumasi SHS.
Bono, Bono East and Ahafo RegionSunyani Office around Abesim, Asana Junction Dormaa SHS, Drobo SHS,Nkoranman SHS, Hwidiem SHS, Techiman SHS,Nkoranza SHS, Kintampo SHS, Wenchi Farm Institute, Sunyani SHS, and SunyaniTechnical University.
Central Region CoDE Building UCC, First FloorSwedru Secondary Business School, Swedru Secondary College, Obiri Yeboah SHS, Apam SHS, Breman Asikuma SHS, Boa Amponsem SHSNgleshi Amanfrom SHS, Mary Star of the Sea, Norris Jorsling and Twifo Praso SHS.
Eastern Region Koforidua Office near Democracy Restaurant, off the Oyoko-Asokore Highway ttafuah SHS, Abetifi College of Education, Yilo Krobo Sec. Tech., Akwamuman SHS, Begoro Presec SHS, Oyoko Methodist SHS, Ghana Secondary School, and IGNIS School Nsawam.
Greater Accra Region Accra at Papafio HillsZenith College, St. Margaret Mary Sec. Tech., Lutheran- Kanda and Madina, Deyoungters International, Odorgonno SHS, Accra High SHS, Ada College of Education and Ada SHS Tema SHS, Chemu SHS and Trinity Lutheran School.
Northern, North East and Savannah Region Tamale Office around Sagnarigu, opposite Greater Heights International School,Salaga SHS, Damongo SHS, Gambaga Girls SHS, TamaleCollege of Education, and Tamale Technical University.
Upper East Region Bolgatanga Office at Yikeni on the Navrongo RoadNotre Dame SHS,  Zebilla SHTS.
Upper West Region Wa Office at Sombo close to Homeland Clinic.Wa Secondary School, Tumu College of Education, Lawra SHS, Nandom SHS.
Volta and Oti Region Ho Office around Little Bethlehem Akatsi College of Education, St. Teresa’s College of Education, Jasikan College of Education, Mawuli SHS, Keta Business College, and Sokode SHS.
Western and Western North Region Takoradi Office at NtankorfulFiaseman SHS, Nsein SHS,Enchi College of Education, Bibiani Sec Tech, Sefwi Dabiso College of Education, Juaboso SHS, Sefwi Wiawso College of Education, Bompeh SHS, St. John’s SHS and Holy Child College of Education.


Prospective Students must submit their completed Application Forms or Enquire about the Sale of Application Forms from the Regional and Study Centres of the College of Distance Education, University of Cape Coast branches above.

I hope you got value.

For further information, kindly drop your questions in the comment section below.

Thanks for reading.

Leave a comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More